Entrepreneurs’ Organization is a non-profit organization that is led by members who donate their time, money and energy to build a community where entrepreneurs can learn and grow.

The 2010/2011 board of directors for Entrepreneurs’ Organization, Dallas Chapter is:

President – Jeremy Brandt –  (1-800-CashOffer / We Buy Houses)

Kevin Trottier – Forum

Chris McKee – Finance & President Elect (Venturity)

Renee Rouleau – Communications

Tony Pompa – Learning Events

Mitch Gervis – Membership

Mike Bacile – Membership

Scott Preszler – Mentorship

Chandler Magann – Social Events

John Cornelsen – Spousal Forum

Mitchell Allen – Sponsorship

Dave Lesh – Sponsorship

Adrienne Cornelsen – Past President


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: